AVAILABLE NOW! Hate Struck by Nikki Ashton is LIVE!!!

Love Struck  

by Nikki Ashton 

(book 2 in the Maddison High School series) 

Genre: Contemporary Romance  



She’s the girl he wants but can’t keep.
He’d shown me that I did hold some light in my life. I wasn’t all misery and darkness, there was sunshine in there too.Life for survivor Sarah Danes has finally started to brighten. After opening up and trusting the bad boy bully of Maddison High, love is beginning to touch parts of her life she’d thought long dead. Until the blackest part of her life returns and betrayal burns her again.I couldn’t help but fear that one day she’d realise that I was no good for herAdam has yearned for his dad all his life but having him back means he might have to give up the person who helped bring the light into his darkened existence. Life has been cruel, and it seems fate isn’t done with him yet.Girl meets boyGirl loves boy.Boy loves girlAnd we all know that love never lasts… 

Love Struck a story of betrayal, pain and heartbreak. A story where love and hate are one of the same.
This book is based in a British high school and may contain triggers with mentions of suicide, rape and violence. There are also some scenes of bullying.

Hate Struck
Series: Madison High School Book 1

Buy Hate Struck here: mybook.to/HateStruck


Nikki lives in Cheshire with her husband, two dogs and lovely mother-in-law who supplies her with endless cups of tea. She writes romance with a touch of humour and lots of love, and hopes that she puts a smile on her reader’s faces. Her ambitions of becoming a writer started at the age of 10 when she started writing poetry at school, and was given the honour of reading one of her poems to the rest of her year group (a truly embarrassing experience that she will never forget). Nikki is grateful for the wide variety of strange and wonderful people in her life, otherwise she’d never know what to write about! She is currently talking to family and friends, finding out their innermost secrets in readiness for her next book.
Although all Nikki’s books are stand alone stories characters do make ‘guest appearances’. So, the best order to read them is:
Guess Who I Pulled Last Night
No Bra Required
Get Your Kit Off
Rock Stars Don’t Like Big Knickers
Rock Stars Don’t Like Ugly Bras 
Cheese Tarts & Fluffy Socks
Rock Stars Do Like Christmas Stockings
Roman’s Having Sex Again
Box of Hearts
Angels’ Kisses
Secret Wishes
Do You Do Extras?
Pelvic Flaws
I Wanna Get Laid by Kade (Complete standalone)
You can contact her on the following links:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s